Student notifications

A student registered on the platform receives the following notifications:

Registration on the platform

After a user registers on the platform, he or she receives a notification to the email, containing the user’s name and a button to activate the account

Student notifications

Assignment to a Course or a Program

When a user is assigned a course or a training program, he or she receives a notification containing a link to follow and start training. Please note that this notification is sent to authorized users only who have followed the link in the first registration email and set a password for their accounts.

Student notifications

About the assigned courses to complete

Users receive such notifications on Monday (~12:00 Moscow time)

Student notifications

About clarifying a question in a Task or an Exam

When the tutor requires to clarify an answer in a task or an exam, the user receives a notification with a link to the course.

Student notifications

Student notifications

When the tutor accepted the user’s answers to a task in the course.

Student notifications

Student notifications

When the tutor accepted the user’s answers to an exam in the course.

Student notifications

Student notifications

When the user completed all the lessons and successfully performed all the tasks and/or passed the exam in the course.

Student notifications

About the need to change the password

When the user resorted to the link to restore the password or the administrator clicked on the Restore button in the user card.

Student notifications

About new materials added

When the course administrator adds a new lesson. Please note that if the administrator edits an already created lesson, notifications won’t be sent to users who have already completed this course.

Student notifications

Unicraft - Learning Management System

Try it for free